by Penny Blake

Soup Of The Day:Butternut goats cheese and crochet death star

Good morning! Albert Baker here, did you want some soup? You did? Well that’s fortunate isn’t it as this is a soup kitchen and… hic…and today I’m serving up some mouthwatering Moroccan butternut and goats cheese soup from Half Baked Harvest..

moroccan-butternut-squash-and-goat-cheese-soup-w-coconut-ginger-cream-pistachios-51

 

and while that is simmering away I shall just pull out my knitting bag and do a spot of crochet.  Today I am going to try this marvellous Death Star cushion from Popsdemilk

Death-Star-512x1024.jpg

Right now, I must get on and serve this soup, see you again next week I expect, good day….hic…

Leave a Reply

