by Penny Blake

Soup of the day: Whovian knits and Wild mushroom soup

Good morning! Albert Baker here, did you want some soup? You did? Well that’s fortunate isn’t it as this is a soup kitchen and… hic…and today I’m serving up some delicious Polish Wild Mushroom Soup from Ren Behan, click on the picture to see the rercipe…

Mushroom-Soup-1-3.jpg

and while that is simmering away I shall just pull out my knitting bag and do a spot of crochet.  Today I am going to share with you a treasure trove of Whovian delights from Terry Matz at In The Loop Knitting

doctor-who-knitting-patterns.jpg

Right now, I must get on and serve this soup, see you again next week I expect, goodness me this Wizmas is dragging on isn’t it? Good day….hic…

Leave a Reply

